Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)

Website: www.jhgtc.com

5000 Spring Gulch Road
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
Western/Northern Wyoming
Map This Course
Phone: (307)733-7787

View Images

The Club

Normal Season: May-November


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Open since 1963, the golf course was redesigned by Robert Trent Jones Jr. in 1973 and showcases some of Wyoming's most famous Grand Teton views. This 18-hole course, host to multiple USGA National Championships, consistently ranked one of the top courses in the state of Wyoming and in the country by Golf Digest Magazine. $4.7 million in golf course renovation is underway to ensure the Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club remains the one of the top-ranked golf courses in Wyoming. As a private membership club with limited resort play, the tradition of relaxed formality of Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club will be enhanced with approximately $12 million earmarked for improvements by summer of 2007. Membership includes priority use of the golf course, private men's and women's locker areas, tennis center and 25-meter outdoor swimming pool. Prime tee times are reserved for members, with limited resort play permitted during non-prime hours. In the tradition of great clubs, a calendar of member events and activities is part of the Club's programs - designed to meet the needs of family members of every age.


Please contact us for details

Featured Clubs

© 2023 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.