Eastern Hills Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)

Website: www.easternhillscc.com

3000 S. County Club Road
Garland, TX 75043
Eastern/Northern Texas
Map This Course
Phone: (972)840-3484

View Images

The Club

Contact: Clint Brock (Contact)
Contact Title: Membership Director
Normal Season: Open All Year
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call For Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call For Details


Nestled in the beautiful rolling hills overlooking Lake Ray Hubbard, Eastern Hills Country Club is Garland's most prestigious private club. The golf course is challenging and is highlighted by our 419 Bermuda fairways and Bent grass greens. Eastern Hills has been honored to host several events: USGA Qualifyings, prominent charity tournaments, and has been host to the 2001, 2002 and 2003 Texas Women's Open.

As a member you will enjoy one of the areas best-kept secrets. From its player friendly golf course to its dining and other amenities, Eastern Hills is a very affordable luxury.


Founded in 1954, Eastern Hills boasts a Ralph Plummer designed 18-hole golf course, 5,000 sq. foot putting green with practice facility, six-lighted tennis courts, a Junior Olympic-Size swimming pool, and a comfortable clubhouse for casual and elegant dining.

Featured Clubs

TPC Craig Ranch
TPC Craig Ranch McKinney, TX
Eastern Hills Country Club
Eastern Hills Country Club Garland, TX
Riverhill Country Club
Riverhill Country Club Kerrville, TX

© 2024 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.