Ansley Golf Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


196 Montgomery Ferry Drive, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Central/Northern Georgia
Map This Course
Phone: (404)875-1687

View Images

The Club

Architect: Bob Cupp
Normal Season: Open All Year


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


In February of 1999, Ansley Golf Club merged with Settindown Creek Golf Club, located in beautiful South Cherokee County. Settindown Creek, host of the Nike Tour Championship and U.S. Open Sectional Qualifiers, has been selected to host the 2005 U.S. Women's Amateur Championship conducted by the United States Golf Association. Designed by Bob Cupp, Settindown Creek is a nationally-ranked 18-hole championship golf course, which resembles the "links" courses in Scotland. It is consistently ranked one of the top golf courses in Georgia. Settindown Creek also provides an intimate 16,000 sq. ft. clubhouse with full dining and banquet capabilities accommodating up to 150 people.


Members enjoy an elegant 43,000 sq. ft. clubhouse with both formal and casual dining, meeting and banquet rooms accommodating up to 300 people. Club amenities also include a 9-hole in-town golf course, a 13,000 sq. ft. tennis and pool pavilion with an Olympic-size swimming pool and eight illuminated tennis courts, a complete fitness center with trainers and massage therapists, and continuous planned adult and children social events.

Featured Clubs

TPC Sugarloaf
TPC Sugarloaf Duluth, GA

© 2023 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.