Brackett's Crossing Country Club Memberships

18-hole (Private)


17976 Judicial Road
Lakeville, MN 55044
Eastern Minnesota
Map This Course
Phone: (952)435-7600

The Club

Architect: Don Herfort
Normal Season: April to November
Scorecard: View scorecard


View membership details for further information.

Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


Brackett's Crossing Country Club is widely recognized as one of thepremier private golf clubs in the TwinCities area. Located in Lakeville, Minnesota on 180 acres of rolling hills with shining ponds and stately trees, this 18 hole Championship course provides a challenge for golfers of all abilities. Each hole at Brackett's Crossing offers its' own unique personality. The course offers challenging elevation changes, many holes with water in play, and rolling hills throughout the course.


JJ's Bar & Grille offers a relaxed setting for an enjoyable breakfast, lunch or dinner to go along with a successful day of golf.We are proud to offer our members and their guests access to our 25 meter pool, complete with changing facilities, concession stand, cabanas, and fun activities throughout the summer. We also offer excellent swimming programs.Our Tennis Courts are available to all Golf and Social Members. We have four courts available. The upper courts have an artifical turf, and the lower set is a hard court.

Featured Clubs

North Oaks Golf Club
North Oaks Golf Club North Oaks, MN
Burl Oaks Golf Club
Burl Oaks Golf Club Minnetrista, MN
TPC Twin Cities
TPC Twin Cities Blaine, MN

© 2023 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.