The Club at Old Hawthorne - Golf Community

18-hole (Semi-Private)


6221 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO 65201
Central Missouri
Map This Course
Phone: (573)442-5289

Golf Community Details

The Community of Old Hawthorne is a new private residential golf community located just a few minutes east of downtown Columbia, and a great place to call home. Old Hawthorne caters to a variety of lifestyles, offering single-family lots, estate lots, various styles of condominiums, residential commercial areas and features an Arthur Schaupeter-designed 18-hole championship golf course with a full range of amenities.

Moreover, the location is wonderful with quick access to downtown, Highway 63, and Interstate 70, which makes it easy to play a fun round of golf before heading to work.

The Club

Normal Season: April - December


Initiation Fee Price Range: Call for Details Monthly Dues Price Range: Call for Details


The Club at Old Hawthorne is a private golf club, in Columbia, Missouri with great opportunities for those who live outside the area.

What a Deal for Columbia! Old Hawthorne Even Offers Special Rates for ‘Out-of-Town’ Members.

'National membership' will be available to golfers who live more than 60 miles from Columbia and 'Regional membership' for those who live outside of a 30 mile radius, making Old Hawthorne perfect for those who visit frequently—especially University of Missouri alumni and friends.


Please Call for Details.

Featured Clubs

© 2023 Spots, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

TheGolfMembershipSpot is the leading resource for finding information on country clubs, private golf courses, golf clubs and golf memberships available across the U.S.. Browse through the different sections to find private golf clubs and golf memberships in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.